top of page
  • Writer's picture威 张

Product Design & User Experience Portfolio

Updated: Mar 4, 2019


This is my portfolio for apply university of product design and user experience design.

OS APP was designed for making a convenience for consumers to quickly access to local goods and services around them.

Meanings behind the logo and the fundamental user interface.

The special function of this APP and process of using it, main steps were already transferred into wireframes.

Three representative groups of users and main functions.

Background investigations and surveys.






The name of this physical product is called WRYWRY which can help users to relax and stretch.

According to the recent reports and surveys conducted by myself, I have realised the trend that people spend most of their time on computer and it has several potential risks behind it. My product aims for solving those particular one.

I came out solutions which intend to solve these problems, then started to implement my ideas through creating models.


With the help of a software called Rhinoceros, I finished modeling. Then I used the KeyShot7 complete the final rendering.

Details about the internal structures of the product and 3-D printing of the main parts, the rest of components are hand-made.



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page